top of page


Thank you for visiting USA Today's Bestselling author Sophia-Rose Johnson's page. She is a published author of a fiction and fantasy books with strong female leads and magical elements.

Published Stories

Castle of Skulls (Castle of Skulls #1) (Cover-B).png
Counts Her Souls (Castle of Skulls #2)- Full Name.jpg
By She Who Is Death-Touched (Castle of Skulls #3)- Full Name.jpg
Conquer the Darkness COVER.jpg
Twice Upon a Name-Ebook.jpg
Realm of Midnight-eBook.jpg
Poisoned Darkness cover.jpg

Upcoming Events

Sophia-Rose Johnson travels with Susan Stradiotto and Anja Barrons to book festivals. Check them out at these upcoming events:

Wild Deadwood Reads (tentative)
Where: Deadwood, South Dakota, USA
When: Saturday, June 15th, 2024

Getting Witchy with It 
Where: The Old Salem (Peabody), Massachusetts. USA
When: Saturday, September 16 - Sunday, September 17, 2024

Readers Take Denver
Where: Gaylord Rockies (Aurora), Colorado, USA
When: Thursday, February 6 - Sunday, February 9, 2025


bottom of page